Board of Directors

John E. "Chip" Akridge, III
Chairman, Akridge
The Honarable Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel
Chair, New York State Council on the Arts; Founder/Chair, NYC Landmarks50+ Alliance
John Drew
President and CEO of Trade Center Management Associates,
(TCMA, A Drew Company)
Abraham H. Foxman
National Director, Anti-Defamation League
The Honorable C. Boyden Gray
Founder, Boyden Gray & Associates
Lanny Griffith
Chief Executive Officer, BGR Group
Dr. John J. Hamre
Founder and CEO, CSIS
Sheila C. Johnson
Founder and CEO, Salamander Resorts & Spa
Robert C. Kettler
Chairman & CEO, Kettler
John Rutherford Seydel, II
Partner in the firm of Davis, Pickren, Seydel & Sneed, LLP
Pamela Scholl
President, Dr. Scholl Foundation
The Honorable Craig Stapleton
President, Stapleton Associates, Senior Advisor, Stone Point Capital
David M. Velazquez
President and CEO,  Pepco Holdings, Inc.
Todd A. Walker
Vice President, Federal Government Affairs and Government Affairs Programs, Altria Client Services, Inc.
The Honorable Timothy E. Wirth
Vice Chair, United Nations Foundation
Catherine Townsend
President & CEO, Trust for the National Mall